CHRISSY LAWS

General Contractor / Broker

Email:  Chrissy@LawsRealty.com

Cell Phone:  706.968.0775

CharlieLaws

CHARLIE LAWS

Real Estate Agent

Email:  Charlie@LawsRealty.com

Cell Phone:  706.968.0775

AshleeDuell

ASHLEE DUELL

Real Estate Agent

Email:  Ashlee@LawsRealty.com

Cell Phone:  706.968.4998

Danny Gregg

DANNY GREGG

Project Lead

Email:  Dan@BearGap.Build

MickeyWelch

MICKEY WELCH

Skilled Craftsman / Flooring Specialist

Email:  Mickey@BearGap.Build

Lisa Hess

LISA HESS

Flooring & Cabinet Specialist

Email:  Lisa@FlatCreekFlooring.com

HECTOR BALDERAS

Skilled Craftsman

CESAR BALDERAS

Skilled Craftsman

ADRIAN LOPEZ

Skilled Craftsman

Contact Individual
Not required, but appreciated